Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Varsity Track
Southeastern RVT
Varsity Baseball
HMHS baseball field
Thu, Apr 4
National Honor Society Meeting
-
C213
Best Buddies
-
HMHS Media Center
Varsity Baseball
HMHS baseball field
Varsity Softball
Westport MHS
Fri, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Varsity Baseball
Rockland Stadium
Varsity Softball
HMHS Softball field
Varsity Track
Atlantis Charter School
Wed, Apr 10
JV Baseball
Avon MHS
JV Softball
Avon MHS
Thu, Apr 11
Varsity Baseball
HMHS baseball field
Varsity Softball
HMHS softball field
Culture Fest
-
HMHS cafeteria
School Committee Meeting
HMHS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
Varsity Baseball
HMHS baseball field
Varsity Softball
Wareham HS
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Varsity Softball
HMHS softball field
Tue, Apr 16
Varsity Baseball
Atlantis Charter
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Council
-
HMHS Conference Room
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball
HMHS baseball field
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • District Event
  • HMHS Event
  • HMHS Parent Group